Refine by
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Mardi Taco
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Mosaïque
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Mini cerises
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Amis requins
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Création de Fletcher
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Avocat
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Doodle floral rose
Donnez à votre ami à quatre pattes un nouveau look avec ce collier martingale Wiggle Bumz unique en son genre! Doté d'un design sûr et non restrictif dans le style martingale classique, ce collier pour chien extrêmement doux est conçu...
$24.00
Ajouter au panier

Refine by
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Taco Tuesday
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Mosaic
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Mini Cherries
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Shark Friends
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Fletcher's Creation
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Avocado
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to cart
Cancel
Floral Doodle Pink
Let your furry friend's personality shine with a one of a kind dog collar made to order by hand in Canada! Featuring multiple closure options such as martingale, buckle or hybrid to best suit your dog's lifestyle. Whether they're an...
$24.00
Add to cart